

Special Member Meeting - January 13, 2025

Persons Nominated for Directors and Officers Positions

Officers	
President/Chair	Lance Bedard
Vice-President	Doug Schade
Treasurer	Jocelyn Klopp
Secretary	Jenna Drennan
Directors	
Mary Haberer	Amy Peeters
Matt Groot	Justin LaPorte
April Eilers	Mitch Masse
Jen Skinner	Charlene Overholt
Jodi Kelly	
Chrissy MacDougald	
Lisa Bedard	